Delete your Next Level account
This permanently deletes your account and user-owned recruiting data, including your player profile, saved schools, outreach history, templates, and reminders.
This cannot be undone. If an active Next Level web subscription is attached to this account, we will cancel its future recurring charges before deleting your account. Prior charges are not automatically refunded.
You must be signed in to the account you want to delete. If you are not signed in, sign in first and then return to this page.
Cancel and return to the app